(Haus is represented by: MAGSR)


Gender: Male
Breed: German Shepherd Dog
Color: Sable
Date of Birth: 12/04/2014
Date of Birth is estimated: Yes
Current Size: 89 lbs
Ideal/Potential Size:
Housebroken: Unknown
Obedience Trained: No
Living With: Foster
History: Shelter
Altered: Yes

Good With Kids: Older kids, over 10
Good with Cats: Unknown
Other Dogs OK: Yes

Foster ID:
Foster Needed?: No

Represented by: MAGSR
Contact Email:
Contact Name:
Contact Phone No.:

NID#: 2465
Date Added:
Added to DB: Mon, 2017-12-04 17:58
Last updated: Tue, 2018-02-13 19:13

Not Ready for Adoption: No
Commitment Dog: No
Show as New: No
Special Needs: No
Dog Record Archived (1=Yes/0=No): 0


Haus came to us from us a shelter where he ended up as a stray.  He is a big handsome boy weighing in at 89 lbs and could use to put on another 10 lbs or so.  He is a loving foster home settling in nicely and enjoying his time with the resident dog.  He is a big friendly boy who is looking for a family to take him to training, provide daily exercise and proper care for his lifetime.


<p>I’m doing great at my fosters house. I’m house broken, I know sit, down, shake, bed and working on stay. I walk nicely on a leash and like jogging with my foster mom. I like kids but sometimes I can play a little rough so a home with older kids would be nice. I like to play fetch and I play nicely with my foster brother. I’m good at being loose in the house and with being crated. I don’t bark much (literally 5 time&nbsp;in 2 weeks) and when I doing it’s because a cat walks by the house. I’m very sweet and if you think I’m cute I’d love to meet you!</p>

Ways You Can Help